IAOH National Conference 2017

8th - 11th February 2017, India Habitat Centre, New Delhi

Sri Bandaru Dattatreya, Union Minister for Labour & Employment inaugurated the Conference.

Karnataka Branch Members received the following Awards during the Conference.

L & T Oration – Dr. M.V. Sreenivasan

Best Resource person Award – Dr. Naveen R

Young Scientist Award – Dr. Merlyn Joseph

BEL IND Award – Dr. Smita Rawat

Best Poster Award – Dr. Chandan & Dr. Soumyashree