Annual General Body Meeting 2018

AGBM - 2018

Annual General Body Meeting was held on 23rd September 2018 at Bangalore City Institute Club, Bangalore.

Meeting was presided over by AOHK President, Dr. M. Thyagaraju.

AGBM was conducted as per the agenda of the AGBM notice.

Hon. Secretary’s report was presented by Dr. Naveen Ramesh.

Treasurer’s report for 2017 – 2018 and Budget proposal for 2018 – 2019 was presented by Dr. H.K. Srinivasa.

AOHK Election for 2019 – 2021 was conducted and Office bearers were elected.

President – Dr. Deepa K H

Vice Presidents – Dr. Naveen Ramesh

Dr. E.V. Venkatarama Gupta

General Secretary – Dr. Suhas Chakraborty

Joint Secretary – Dr. Suman G

Treasurer – Dr. H.K. Sreenivasa

State Council Members – Dr. M.G. Prashanth

Dr. B. Ramakrishna Goud

Dr. Gautam M. Sukumar

Dr. D. Jayakumar

Dr. Vikram Rajpoot

Central Council Members – Dr. M.V. Sreenivasan

Dr. Suhas Gurlhosur

Dr. A.S. Revanna Siddesh

Dr. Sashikala Chandrasekar

Dr. Bobby Joseph