4. Annual General Body Meeting

AGBM - 2014

Annual General Body Meeting of AOHK was held on 20th July 2014 at Hotel Chancery, Bangalore.

Dr. Sashikala Chandrasekar, President AOHK welcomed the gathering.

Meeting was attended by many Senior Members and Executive Committee Members.

The meeting was conducted as per the agenda of the AGBM notice.

Hon. Secretary’s Report for 2013 – 2014 was presented by Hon. Secretary, Dr. M. Thyagaraju.

Statement of Accounts for 2013 – 2014 was presented to the members.

Hon. Treasurer, Dr. Deepa presented the budget proposal for 2014 – 2015.

The result of election of Office Bearers for 2015 – 2017 was announced.

Dr. Bobby Joseph was elected as President elect with the following team members.

Dr. M. Thyagaraju and Dr. Girish Baindur as Vice Presidents, Dr. Naveen as Hon. Secretary, Dr. M.G. Prashanth as Jt. Secretary & Dr. K.H. Deepa as Treasurer.

Central Council Members – Dr. G.S. Palaksha, Dr. M.V. Sreenivasan,

Dr. Raghuraman, Dr. Suhas Gurlhosur & Dr. Revanna Siddesh.

State Council Members – Dr. E.V.V. Gupta, Dr. Arvind Kumar, Dr. Krishna Kumar,

Dr. Suhas Chakraborty & Dr. Srinivas.

Resolution regarding applying for CA site from BDA for AOHK was taken up and was passed by the august gathering.

President, Dr. Sashikala Chandrasekar thanked all Members and requested for the continued cooperation and support.